:::

Members

:::
Chair
Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LU, CHIEH-JU
  • Emailjeylu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Full-time
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: WANG, CHING-CHUNG
  • Emailctwang@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Master,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHU, CHANG-YONG
  • Emailchu5676@nccu.edu. ...
  • Master,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: WANG, SZU-YI
  • Emailshiyi@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ph.D.,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: LIN, WEN-I
  • Emailrugbylin@nccu.edu ...
  • Bachelor,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor-level Technical Expe
  • Name: HSIEH, MING-HUI
  • Emailminghui@nccu.edu. ...
  • Master,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor-level Technical Expe
  • Name:
  • Emailcklung@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Master,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Lecturer-level Technical Expert
  • Name:
  • Emailvip@nccu.edu.tw
  • Master,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: WU, KAO-TSAN
  • Emailktwu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Master,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: YEH, LIANG-CHIH
  • Emailljyeh@nccu.edu.tw
  • Master,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: YEN, YA-TING
  • Emailyenyt@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ph.D.,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: YANG, JUI-CHU
  • Emailrjyang@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Bachelor,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Lecturer-level Technical Expert
  • Name:
  • Emailchencw@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Master,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Lecturer-level Technical Expert
  • Name:
  • Emailray0130@nccu.edu. ...
  • Visiting
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Contracted Full-time Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailstansun@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ph.D.,
  • Part-time
    Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name: FUN, MING-IN
  • Bachelor,
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name: TU, CHIN-LI
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name: HUANG, YU-CHI
  • Emailychuang@nccu.edu. ...
  • Master,
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name: TANG, SHAN-SEN
  • Bachelor,
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name: TSAI, CHIA-TI
  • Emailahahaday@hotmail. ...
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name: Pi, Chin-Lung
  • Emailpclung@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Master,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name: LIN, PEI-YUAN
  • Emailpylin@nccu.edu.tw
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name: WANG, CHUNG-HSING
  • Bachelor,
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor
  • Name: WU, CHIA-CHING
  • Emailjackiewu@nccu.edu ...
  • Ph.D.,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name: LEE, WEI-JEN
  • Emailtaichi@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name: LAI, FANG-CHEN
  • Emailfangchen@nccu.edu ...
  • Master,
  • cron web_use_log